Kid’s Oscar

My friend Ethan Cushing hit me up for a cute sketch shoot few weeks back. I must say it was not an easy shoot with kids. Their attention span is pretty short and energy level is just incredibly high or low. Hard to keep them on marks. They can barely remember lines, so once we get them on set, pretty much there is minimum lighting change or minimum time to tweak anything. But we finished it and it is getting good hits on the internet. Look like people are liking it. Here is the spot.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Black Magic Pocket Camera + Speed Booster

Here is the screen shot from my BMPCC speed booster + Sigma 18 - 35mm T1.8. It was shot on log but I applied some LUT to make it a bit more viewable. I was pretty surprised at how sensitive BMPCC+SB is. In this picture, my friend Colin... Continue →